Member Login

OPEN COMPETITION FIXTURES

Date Competition Format Visitor Green Fee Booking / Results  
Friday 26th January Winter Open Singles €45pp Results  
Monday 5th February Bank Holiday Open Singles €45pp Results  
Tuesday 13th February Winter Open Seniors €30pp Results  
Thursday 15th February Winter Open Singles €45pp Results  
Friday 16th February Winter Open Singles €45pp Results  
Tuesday 20th February Winter Open Seniors €30pp Results  
Thursday 22nd February Winter Open Singles €45pp Results  
Friday 23rd February Winter Open Singles €45pp Results  
Tuesday 27th February Winter Open Seniors €30pp Book  
Thursday 29th February Winter Open Singles €45pp Book  
Friday 01st March Winter Open Singles €45pp Book  
Sunday 03rd March Open Singles €55pp Book  
Tuesday 05th March Winter Open Seniors €30pp Book  
Thursday 7th March Winter Open Singles €45pp Book  
Friday 8th March Winter Open Singles €45pp Book  
Sunday 10th March Open Singles €55pp Book  
Tuesday 12th March Winter Open Seniors €30pp Book  
Thursday 14th March Winter Open Singles €45pp Book  
Friday 15th March Winter Open Singles €45pp Book  
Tuesday 9th April Open Seniors €45pp Book  
Tuesday 23rd April Open Seniors €45pp Book  
Tuesday 14th May Open Seniors €45pp Book  
Tuesday 28th May Open Seniors €45pp Book  
Tuesday 11th June Open Seniors €45pp Book  
Tuesday 25th June Open Seniors €45pp Book  
Tuesday 9th July Open Seniors €45pp Book  
Tuesday 23rd July Open Seniors €45pp Book  
Tuesday 13th August Open Seniors €45pp Book  
Tuesday 27th August Open Seniors €45pp Book  
Tuesday 10th September Open Seniors €45pp Book  
Tuesday 24th September Open Seniors €45pp Book  
Tuesday 8th October Open Seniors €45pp Book  
Tuesday 22nd October Open Seniors €45pp Book