Member Login

Open Competition Fixtures

  • Open Fixtures
Date Competition Format Booking
Tues 8th June Open Seniors Singles (over 50s) RESULTS
Thurs 10th June Open Singles Stableford RESULTS
Sun 13th June BLACK SUNDAY Singles - 7,677 Yrds RESULTS
Fri 18th June Open 4 Person Team Event RESULTS
Mon 21st June Open Singles Stableford RESULTS
Tue 22nd June Open Seniors Singles (over 50s) RESULTS
Sun 4th July BLACK SUNDAY Singles - 7,677 Yrds RESULTS
Mon 5th July Open SIngles Stableford RESULTS
Tue 6th July Open Seniors Singles (over 50s) RESULTS
Fri 9th July Open 4 Person Team Event RESULTS
Tue 20th July Open Seniors Singles (over 50s) RESULTS
Thurs 22nd July Open Singles Stableford RESULTS
Thurs 5th Aug Open Singles Stableford RESULTS
Fri 6th Aug Open 4 Person Team Event RESULTS
Tue 10th Aug Open Seniors Singles (over 50s) RESULTS
Sun 22nd Aug BLACK SUNDAY Singles - 7,677 yards RESULTS
Tue 24th Aug Open Seniors Singles (over 50s) RESULTS
Mon 6th Sept Open Singles Stableford  RESULTS
Tue 14th Sept Open Seniors Singles (over 50s) RESULTS
Sun 19th Sept BLACK SUNDAY Singles - 7,677 Yrds RESULTS
Thurs 23rd Sept Open Singles Stableford  RESULTS
Tues 28th Sept Open Seniors Singles (over 50s) RESULTS